CONTACT


Tension

Trotzgatan 29
791 72 Falun
Sweden

+46 (0)23 298 00

info@tension.se


Name *
Name

STAFF

  Adam Jonsson   Graphic Designer    adam@tension.se

Adam Jonsson
Graphic Designer
adam@tension.se

  Alex Untoro Designer    alex@tension.se

Alex Untoro
Designer

alex@tension.se

  Andreas Södergren Programmer    andreas@tension.se

Andreas Södergren
Programmer

andreas@tension.se

  Daniel Blomqvist IT technician & Programmer    daniel@tension.se

Daniel Blomqvist
IT technician & Programmer

daniel@tension.se

  Daniel Fredriksson   Project & Educational Manager    daniel.fredriksson@tension.se

Daniel Fredriksson
Project &
Educational Manager

daniel.fredriksson@tension.se

  Emelie Laggar Artist    emelie@tension.se

Emelie Laggar
Artist

emelie@tension.se

  Hannes Löwenberg Technique    hannes@tension.se

Hannes Löwenberg
Technique

hannes@tension.se

  Joakim Andersson Programmer    joakim@tension.se

Joakim Andersson
Programmer

joakim@tension.se

  Johan Karlsson Artist     johan@tension.se

Johan Karlsson
Artist

johan@tension.se

  Josef Axner Artist    josef@tension.se

Josef Axner
Artist

josef@tension.se

  Magnus Björkman CEO     magnus@tension.se                                                    

Magnus Björkman
CEO

magnus@tension.se                                 
           

  Mats Persson Creative Director    mats@tension.se

Mats Persson
Creative Director

mats@tension.se

  Melissa Balaki Reception & Administration    melissa@tension.se

Melissa Balaki
Reception & Administration

melissa@tension.se

  Lotta Ostwald COO                   lotta@tension.se

Lotta Ostwald
COO              

lotta@tension.se

  Sebastian Kylander Programmer    sebastian@tension.se

Sebastian Kylander
Programmer

sebastian@tension.se

  Tofva Bjarme Communication & Marketing Manager    tofva@tension.se

Tofva Bjarme
Communication &
Marketing Manager

tofva@tension.se

  Pia Sundberg   CFO & HR manager               pia@tension.se

Pia Sundberg
CFO & HR manager           
pia@tension.se

  Zandra Zättlin Sales Manager    zandra@megafront.com

Zandra Zättlin
Sales Manager

zandra@megafront.com

  Tomas Jakobsson Programmer    tomas@tension.se

Tomas Jakobsson
Programmer

tomas@tension.se

  Petra Hillbom Reception & Administration    petra@tension.se

Petra Hillbom
Reception & Administration

petra@tension.se


PLAYGROUNDSQUAD STAFF UK

  Ashley Lang Junior HR Coordinator and Business Admin   ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com

Ashley Lang
Junior HR Coordinator and Business Admin

ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com

  Clayton Carpenter Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor   clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

Clayton Carpenter
Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor

clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

  James Tinsdale Design Supervisior   james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com

James Tinsdale
Design Supervisior

james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com