CONTACT


Tension

Trotzgatan 29
791 72 Falun
Sweden

+46 (0)23 702 22 28

info@tension.se


Name *
Name

STAFF

Adam Jonsson Graphic Designer adam@tension.se

Adam Jonsson
Graphic Designer
adam@tension.se

Alex Untoro Designer alex@tension.se

Alex Untoro
Designer

alex@tension.se

Andreas Södergren Programmer andreas@tension.se

Andreas Södergren
Programmer

andreas@tension.se

Daniel Blomqvist IT technician & Programmer daniel@tension.se

Daniel Blomqvist
IT technician & Programmer

daniel@tension.se

Emelie Laggar Artist emelie@tension.se

Emelie Laggar
Artist

emelie@tension.se

Håkan Westerlund Product Manager hakan@tension.se

Håkan Westerlund
Product Manager

hakan@tension.se

Joakim Andersson Programmer joakim@tension.se

Joakim Andersson
Programmer

joakim@tension.se

Johan Karlsson Artist johan@tension.se

Johan Karlsson
Artist

johan@tension.se

Josef Axner Artist josef@tension.se

Josef Axner
Artist

josef@tension.se

Magnus Björkman CEO magnus@tension.se                                             

Magnus Björkman
CEO

magnus@tension.se                                 
           

Mats Persson Creative Director mats@tension.se

Mats Persson
Creative Director

mats@tension.se

Melissa Balaki Reception & Administration melissa@tension.se

Melissa Balaki
Reception & Administration

melissa@tension.se

Linnea Agné Education Manager linnea@tension.se

Linnea Agné
Education Manager

linnea@tension.se

Lotta Ostwald COO               lotta@tension.se

Lotta Ostwald
COO              
lotta@tension.se

Sebastian Kylander Programmer sebastian@tension.se

Sebastian Kylander
Programmer

sebastian@tension.se

Tofva Bjarme Communication & Marketing Manager tofva@tension.se

Tofva Bjarme
Communication & Marketing Manager

tofva@tension.se

Pia Sundberg CFO & HR manager            pia@tension.se

Pia Sundberg
CFO & HR manager           
pia@tension.se

Zandra Zättlin Sales Manager zandra@megafront.com

Zandra Zättlin
Sales Manager

zandra@megafront.com

Tomas Jakobsson Programmer tomas.jakobsson@tension.se

Tomas Jakobsson
Programmer


tomas.jakobsson@tension.se

Tomas Olander Programmer tomas.olander@tension.se  

Tomas Olander
Programmer


tomas.olander@tension.se
 

Petra Hillbom Reception & Administration petra@tension.se

Petra Hillbom
Reception & Administration


petra@tension.se


PLAYGROUNDSQUAD STAFF UK

Ashley Lang Administration ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com

Ashley Lang
Administration

ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com

Clayton Carpenter Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor. clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

Clayton Carpenter
Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor
.
clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

James Tinsdale Designer Supervisior. james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com

James Tinsdale
Designer Supervisior.

james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com