CONTACT


Tension

Trotzgatan 29
791 72 Falun
Sweden

+46 (0)23 702 22 28

info@tension.se


Name *
Name

STAFF

Magnus Björkman CEO magnus@tension.se                                             

Magnus Björkman
CEO

magnus@tension.se                                 
           

Lotta Ostwald COO               lotta@tension.se

Lotta Ostwald
COO              
lotta@tension.se

Linnea Agné Education manager linnea@tension.se

Linnea Agné
Education manager

linnea@tension.se

Håkan Westerlund Project manager hakan@tension.se

Håkan Westerlund
Project manager

hakan@tension.se

Pia Sundberg CFO & HR manager            pia@tension.se

Pia Sundberg
CFO & HR manager           
pia@tension.se

Mats Persson Creative Director mats@tension.se

Mats Persson
Creative Director

mats@tension.se

Tofva Bjarme Communication & Marketing tofva@tension.se

Tofva Bjarme
Communication & Marketing

tofva@tension.se

Petra Hillbom Reception & Administration petra@tension.se

Petra Hillbom
Reception & Administration

petra@tension.se

Melissa Balaki Reception & Administration melissa@tension.se

Melissa Balaki
Reception & Administration

melissa@tension.se

Cecilia Myrin Knochenhauer Sales and Communication cecilia@megafront.com

Cecilia Myrin Knochenhauer
Sales and Communication

cecilia@megafront.com

Johan Karlsson Artist johan@tension.se

Johan Karlsson
Artist

johan@tension.se

Adam Jonsson Graphic Designer adamjons@aditstudios.com

Adam Jonsson
Graphic Designer
adamjons@aditstudios.com

Josef Axner Artist josef@tension.se

Josef Axner
Artist

josef@tension.se

Tomas Olander Programmer tomas.olander@tension.se  

Tomas Olander
Programmer

tomas.olander@tension.se
 

Emelie Laggar Builder Of Worlds emelie@tension.se

Emelie Laggar
Builder Of Worlds

emelie@tension.se

Tomas Jakobsson Programmer tomas.jakobsson@tension.se

Tomas Jakobsson
Programmer

tomas.jakobsson@tension.se

Joakim Andersson Programmer joakim@tension.se

Joakim Andersson
Programmer

joakim@tension.se

Andreas Södergren Programmer andreas@tension.se

Andreas Södergren
Programmer

andreas@tension.se

Sebastian Kylander Programmer sebakyla@aditstudios.se

Sebastian Kylander
Programmer

sebakyla@aditstudios.se

Alex Untoro Designer alex@tension.se

Alex Untoro
Designer

alex@tension.se


PLAYGROUNDSQUAD STAFF UK

Clayton Carpenter Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor. clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

Clayton Carpenter
Educational Lead and Programming Supervisor
.
clayton.carpenter@playgroundsquad.com

James Tinsdale Designer Supervisior. james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com

James Tinsdale
Designer Supervisior.

james.tinsdale@playgroundsquad.com

Ashley Lang Administration ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com

Ashley Lang
Administration

ashley.lang@playgroundsquad.com